hopster

February 6, 2009

i resign to see all the patches

to sew all the patches

i quit to dance all dances

to romance all dances

i fume to extend the wait

to pretend to cry

 

i owe you my time

i owe you my time

 

the girl needs capacity to act

that’s why he’s a girl

the drug wants to be xxx’d

xy,xy, xx, xx, zzzleep

the ballerina has her toes

the headbanger has my hair

 

i owe you my time

i owe you my time

 

i resign, i resign

i sit and wait happily

i quit for good

i swallow your juice

the only thing i beg you for is

please let me stare

 

i owe you my time

i owe you my time

i owe you my time

i owe you my time

Leave a Reply

